Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Gershwin Songbook-P/V/G Composer Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H139557XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
50 of the most memorable songs from this famed songwriting duo in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.
  • Bess, You Is My Woman
  • But Not for Me  
  • Clap Yo' Hands
  • Do It Again  
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Got Rhythm  
  • I Loves You, Porgy  
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • Love Is Here to Stay  
  • The Man I Love  
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Rhapsody in Blue
  • Someone to Watch over Me
  • Strike up the Band  
  • Summertime
  • Swanee
  • They All Laughed  
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available