Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard The Flute Collection – Intermediate to Advanced Level-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50486150-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Solos appropriate for advanced high school students or college music majors, this collection presents staples of the standard flute literature.
  • Sonata in E minor, BWV 1034 (J.S. Bach)
  • Concertino, Op. 107 (Chaminade)
  • Syrinx (Debussy)
  • Nocturne et Allegro Scherzando (Gaubert)
  • Gigue (Leclair)
  • Adagio and Gigue from the Sonata in G Major (Loeillet)
  • Allegro deciso from the Sonata for Flute and Piano, Op. 14 (Muczynski)
  • Ballade (Perilhou)
  • Andante from the Sonata in D Major, Op. 94 (Prokofiev)
  • Andante Pastoral et Scherzettino (Taffanel)  

Things You Will Get:

  • The Flute Collection -Intermediate to Advanced Level Book and CD


by PowerReviews
Series The Flute Collection -Intermediate to Advanced Level
Other Features Includes CD
Information not available