Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Flute Collection – Intermediate Level -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50486142-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Attractive solo literature for the intermediate level student.
  • Bourrée from the Suite in B minor, BWV 1067 (J.S. Bach)
  • Polonaise from the Suite in B minor,BWV 1067 (J.S. Bach)
  • Siciliano from the Sonata No. 2 in E-flat Major, BWV 1031 (J.S. Bach)
  • Canzone from the Concerto for Piano, Op. 38 (Barber)
  • Nocturne from Two Pieces for Violin and Piano (Boulanger)
  • Voyage (Corigliano)
  • Sicilienne (Fauré)
  • The Blessed Spirits from Orfeo ed Euridice (Gluck)  
  • Molly on the Shore (Grainger)  
  • Sonata in F Major, Op. 1, No. 11 (Handel)
  • Serenade from the String Quartet in F Major, Op.3, No. 5 (Haydn)
  • Allegro from the Sonata for Flute (Loeillet)
  • Adagio from the Flute Quartet KV 292 (Mozart)
  • Sonata in F Major (Telemann).
  • The book includes a unique code that gives you access to download or stream accompaniment tracks as well.

Things You Will Get:

  • The Flute Collection -Intermediate Level Book and CD


by PowerReviews
Series The Flute Collection -Intermediate Level
Other Features Includes CD
Information not available