Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Eric Dolphy Collection (Flute / Saxophone) - Artist Transcriptions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H672379XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.95 Discounted Price $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.95 Discounted Price $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Note-for-note transcriptions for flute and alto sax of this innovative avant-garde instrumentalist's playing on 15 top standards:
  • April Fool  
  • Bemoanable Lady  
  • Beyond the Blue Horizon
  • Glad to Be Unhappy
  • God Bless' the Child
  • G.W.  
  • Like Someone in Love
  • Serene  
  • Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
  • Stormy Weather
  • Tenderly
  • 245
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Woodyn' You
  • You Don't Know What Love Is. Includes a biography of Dolphy.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Artist Transcriptions
Information not available