Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Hal Leonard The Emperor's New Groove


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H313167XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Hal Leonard is proud to present this exceptional songbook featuring music by Sting and David Hartley from The Emperor's New Groove. In this zany new animated release from Walt Disney Pictures, a spell transforms an arrogant young emperor into a llama, and he must rely on the kindness of a peasant to find his way home. The upbeat songs from the soundtrack include: My Funny Friend and Me · One Day She'll Love Me · Perfect World (& Reprise) · Snuff Out the Light (Yzma's Theme) · Walk the Llama Llama. Includes full-color art from the film throughout.

Things You Will Get:

  • The Emperors New Groove


by PowerReviews
Information not available