Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Easy G Major Fake Book-Easy Fake Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H142279XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Perfect for beginning players new to “faking,” this collection features over 100 songs all in the key of G. With easy-to-read, large music notation, the chords have been simplified, but remain true to each tune.
Songs include:
  • All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • Best of My Love
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Eight Days a Week  
  • The First Cut Is the Deepest
  • A Groovy Kind of Love
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • In the Mood
  • It Had to Be You
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Leaving on a Jet Plane
  • Maggie May  
  • Nine to Five
  • Peace of Mind
  • The Rainbow Connection
  • Revolution
  • Sixteen Candles  
  • Sundown
  • That'll Be the Day
  • When I Need You
  • and many more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available