Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Doors -Easy Guitar Tab


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H702122XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
Easy guitar arrangements of 20 of the Doors' greatest songs:
  • Break on Through (To the Other Side)
  • Crystal Ship
  • Hello, I Love You
  • I Looked at You
  • L.A. Woman
  • Light My Fire  
  • Love Her Madly  
  • Love Me Two Times
  • People Are Strange
  • Riders on the Storm
  • Roadhouse Blues
  • Soul Kitchen  
  • Strange Days
  • Touch Me
  • Waiting for the Sun  
more. Includes a chart of strum and pick patterns.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Easy Guitar
Information not available