Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Definitive Roy Orbison Collection-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306075-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Was: $22.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price Now: $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
38 of his best, including:
  • Blue Angel
  • Blue Bayou  
  • Claudette  
  • Crying
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • Falling  
  • It's Over  
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
  • Pretty Paper
  • Running Scared
  • You Got It
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook: THE DEFINITIVE ROY ORBISON COLLECTION
Information not available