Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Complete Guitar Player Bob Dylan Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: MAM79229X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.95 Discounted Price $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.95 Discounted Price $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart

Twenty-four hit songs as written and performed by Bob Dylan, in standard notation with chord boxes and full lyrics for students of the best selling Complete Guitar Player series. Includes: I Threw It All Away; Watchin’ the River Flow; and Lay, Lady, Lay.

Table of Contents

    •  Absolutely Sweet Marie
    •  All Along The Watchtower
    •  Father Of Night
    •  Forever Young
    •  Fourth Time Around
    •  Hurricane
    •  I Shall Be Released
    •  I Threw It All Away
    •  If You See Her
    •  I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
    •  Just Like A Woman
    •  Knockin' On Heaven's Door
    •  Lay, Lady, Lay
    •  Most Of The Time
    •  One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
    •  One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
    •  Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
    •  Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
    •  Shelter From The Storm
    •  Tangled Up In Blue
    •  Visions Of Johanna
    •  Watching The River Flow
    •  When I Paint My Masterpiece
    •  You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Songbook
Information not available