Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Complete Guitar Player – Songbook 3


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H14043304-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
The third songbook in the Complete Guitar Player series, this volume includes 18 popular hits arranged in easy strumming patterns with lyrics. This book can be used on its own or with other titles from the Complete Guitar Player course.
  • The Air That I Breathe
  • Always on My Mind
  • The Boxer  
  • California Dreamin'
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • The First Cut Is the Deepest
  • Hallelujah
  • Imagine
  • Live Forever
  • More Than Words
  • No Woman No Cry  
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)  
  • Songbird  
  • Suzanne
  • Wonderwall.


by PowerReviews
Information not available