Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Complete Guitar Player – Songbook 2


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H14043303-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
The second songbook in the Complete Guitar Player series, this volume includes 18 popular hits arranged in easy strumming patterns with lyrics. This book can be used on its own or with other titles from the Complete Guitar Player course.
  • American Pie
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Crazy
  • Dream Catch Me
  • Eternal Flame
  • Fairytale of New York  
  • Fields of Gold
  • Girl from the North Country  
  • Jackson
  • Jolene  
  • Like a Rolling Stone
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • Sailing
  • Streets of London  
  • Stuck in the Middle with You
  • Suspicious Minds
  • Yellow Submarine.


by PowerReviews
Information not available