Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Complete Guitar Player – Songbook 1


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H14043302-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $4.74 Save : $5.25 (53%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $4.74 Save : $5.25 (53%)
Add to Cart
The first songbook in the Complete Guitar Player series, this volume includes 17 popular hits arranged in easy strumming patterns with lyrics. This book can be used on its own or with other titles from the Complete Guitar Player course.
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • Candle in the Wind
  • Catch the Wind  
  • Father and Son
  • Hey Jude
  • Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
  • I Walk the Line
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Let It Be
  • Love Is All Around
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Mull of Kintyre
  • Scarborough Fair
  • The Sound of Silence
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Why Worry  
  • Wonderful Tonight.


by PowerReviews
Information not available