Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Clarinet Collection - Easy to Intermediate Level - Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50486135-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
An ideal collection for a student performing in a contest or recital for the first time. Also includes companion recordings of all the pieces as well as recorded piano accompaniments for practice or performance. Audio is accessed online for download or streaming.
  • Minuet from the Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach (J.S. Bach)
  • Marmotte, Op. 52, No. 7 (Beethoven)  
  • Minuet from the String Quartet in E Major, Op. 11, No. 5 (Boccherini)
  • Intermezzo, Op. 117, No. 1 (Brahms)
  • Mazurka (Glinka)
  • Irish Tune from County Derry (Grainger)
  • Solvejg's Song from Peer Gynt (Grieg)
  • Minuet from the String Quartet in C Major, Op. 3, No. 2 (Haydn)
  • Lullaby (Lyadov)  
  • Dream from Ten Pieces for Clarinet and Piano, Op. 37, No. 3 (Moyse)
  • Contredanse, KV 448b (Mozart)  
  • First Loss from Album for the Young, Op. 68, No. 16 (Schumann)  
  • Wild Horseman from Album for the Young, Op. 68, No. 8 (Schumann)  
  • Minuet (Shebalin)
  • La donne è mobile from Rigoletto (Verdi)  

Things You Will Get:

  • Book Audio CD


by PowerReviews
Series Woodwind Solo
Information not available