Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Chicago Fake Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306125-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
This comprehensive collection essential for Chicago fans features 187 songs: 25 or 6 to 4  
  • Ain't It Blue
  • Anyway You Want Me
  • Baby What a Big Surprise
  • Beginnings  
  • Colour My World  
  • Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
  • Feelin' Stronger Every Day  
  • Free
  • Gone Long Gone  
  • Hard Habit to Break  
  • If You Leave Me Now
  • Just You 'N' Me
  • Make Me Smile
  • Now More Than Ever  
  • Saturday in the Park
  • You're the Inspiration
  • many more.
  • Fake book arrangements for piano, voice, guitar, electronic keyboards, and all “C” instruments


by PowerReviews
Information not available