Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Charlie Brown™ Songbook – Recorder Fun!-Book/Recorder Pack


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H158666XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
This Recorder Fun!™ pack includes everything you need to teach yourself recorder – a high-quality beginner's recorder with the feel and tuning of a pro model and a songbook with instructions. The songbook feature easy arrangements of 7 beloved Peanuts® tunes:
  • Baseball Theme
  • Blue Charlie Brown
  • Charlie Brown Theme  
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Happiness Theme  
  • Linus and Lucy  
  • Schroeder, plus a fingering chart!  


by PowerReviews
Information not available