Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Bill Evans Trio - Volume 1 (1959-1961)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H672510XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Note-for-note piano, bass and drum transcriptions of eight great tunes performed by the formidable trio of Bill Evans, Scott LaFaro and Paul Motian. Includes:
  • Alice in Wonderland
  • Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)  
  • How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
  • Nardis
  • Peri's Scope
  • Solar  
  • Waltz for Debby  
  • When I Fall in Love.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Artist Transcriptions
Information not available