Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard The Best of Francis Poulenc in Twenty Pieces for Piano

 
0.0

(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50486583-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $17.95 $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $17.95 $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Francis Poulenc (1899-1963) was one of the great French composers for piano, following in the tradition of Debussy and Ravel. Contents: Valse • Valse-Improvisation sur le nom de Bach • Villageoises, Petties pièces enfantines • Humoresque • Bourrée, au Pavillon d'Auvergne • and more.

 

Things You Will Get:

  • Book

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Series Piano
Information not available