Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Hal Leonard The Best of Francis Poulenc in Twenty Pieces for Piano

 
0.0

(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50486583-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $17.95 $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $17.95 $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Francis Poulenc (1899-1963) was one of the great French composers for piano, following in the tradition of Debussy and Ravel. Contents: Valse • Valse-Improvisation sur le nom de Bach • Villageoises, Petties pièces enfantines • Humoresque • Bourrée, au Pavillon d'Auvergne • and more.

 

Things You Will Get:

  • Book

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Series Piano
Information not available