Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Beatles – Live at the Hollywood Bowl-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H202247XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Was: $16.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $8.07 Save : $8.92 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price Now: $8.07 Save : $8.92 (52%)
Add to Cart
16 songs from the 2016 album release that coincides with the Ron Howard documentary, Eight Days a Week chronicling two infamous live performances by the Fab Four at the Hollywood Bowl in August 1964 and 1965. Includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of:
  • All My Loving  
  • Baby's in Black  
  • Boys
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Dizzy Miss Lizzie  
  • Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Help!  
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand
  • Long Tall Sally
  • She Loves You  
  • She's a Woman
  • Things We Said Today
  • Ticket to Ride  
  • Twist and Shout
  • You Can't Do That.


by PowerReviews
Information not available