Hal Leonard Taylor Swift – Speak NowEasy Guitar with Notes & Tab

Msrp: $17.99 / Savings: $9.45
Seen a better price?
Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
With a mix of pop sounds, country twang, and confessional lyrics, Speak Now is the highly anticipated follow-up to Taylor Swift's hugely successful sophomore release Fearless. This folio features easy guitar arrangements with notes and tab of all 14 tracks from the young songstress.
  • Back to December
  • Better Than Revenge
  • Dear John
  • Enchanted
  • Haunted
  • Innocent  
  • Last Kiss  
  • Long Live
  • Mean  
  • Mine
  • Never Grow Up
  • Sparks Fly
  • Speak Now
  • The Story of Us.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Series Easy Guitar
    Model Number 702290
    More To Explore