Go to Content

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift –2nd Edition- Flute Play-Along Book with Online Audio


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H842532BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $10.39 Discounted Price $9.87 Save : $0.52 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $10.39 Discounted Price $9.87 Save : $0.52 (5%)
Add to Cart
The second edition of these play-along packs feature new songs and access to demonstration and backing tracks audio online! Songs:
  • Back to December  
  • Blank Space
  • Fifteen
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Love Story
  • Mean
  • Our Song
  • Picture to Burn  
  • Shake It Off  
  • Should've Said No  
  • Teardrops on My Guitar
  • 22
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together  
  • White Horse  
  • You Belong with Me.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD


by PowerReviews
Series Instrumental Folio
Information not available