Go to Content

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift – Easy Guitar Anthology


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H254499XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
20 hits from pop/country crossover superstar Taylor Swift are featured in this collection of easy guitar arrangements with notes and tablature.
Songs include:
  • Blank Space
  • Fifteen
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Look What You Made Me Do  
  • Mean
  • Our Song  
  • Picture to Burn ...
  • Ready for It?
  • Shake It Off  
  • Teardrops on My Guitar  
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • You Belong with Me
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available