Go to Content

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift – 1989-Easy Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H139727XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Was: $9.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price Now: $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
When Taylor Swift's first official “pop” album, 1989, was released in October 2014, it quickly achieved record-breaking sales. According to Billboard®, it sold almost 1.3 million copies in its debut week, the largest sales week for an album since 2002 and made Taylor the first artist ever to have three albums top $1 million in sales in a week. Our songbook features all 13 songs from the album,
including the mega-hit “
  • Shake It Off
  • All You Had to Do Was Stay
  • Bad Blood  
  • Blank Space  
  • How You Get the Girl  
  • I Know Places
  • I Wish You Would
  • Out of the Woods
  • Welcome to New York  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available