Hal Leonard Stevie Ray Vaughan-Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 32-DVD - TAB

Msrp: $16.99 / Savings: $0.85
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Guitar Play Along DVD series lets you hear and see how to play songs like never before. Just watch, listen and learn! Each song starts with a lesson from a professional guitar teacher. Then, the teacher performs the complete song along with professionally recorded backing tracks. You can choose to turn the guitar off if you want to play along or leave the guitar in the mix to hear how it should sound. You can also choose from multiple viewing options; fret hand with tab, wide view with tab, pick & fret hand close-up, and others.

Features 8 classics from the late blues legend Stevie Ray Vaughan:
  • Couldn't Stand the Weather
  • Empty Arms
  • The House Is Rockin'
  • Lenny
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Pride and Joy
  • Riviera Paradise
  • Scuttle Buttin'. 2 hours, 20 min.
Model Number 00321125
More To Explore