Go to Content

Hal Leonard Steven Curtis Chapman Declaration (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306453XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.95 Discounted Price $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.95 Discounted Price $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

This songbook matches the 2001 Sparrow release from this contemporary Christian superstar, through which he declares his dependence on God. It features the hit single “Live Out Loud” and a dozen others: Bring It On • Carry You to Jesus • Declaration of Dependence • God Follower • God Is God • Jesus Is Life • Love Takes You In • Magnificent Obsession • No Greater Love • Savior • See the Glory • This Day • When Love Takes You In.

Table of contents
    •  Bring It On •  Carry You To Jesus •  Declaration Of Dependence •  God Follower •  God Is God •  Jesus Is Life •  Live Out Loud •  Love Takes You In •  Magnificent Obsession •  No Greater Love •  Savior •  See The Glory •  This Day

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Steven Curtis Chapman Declaration (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
Information not available