Hal Leonard Steve Vai – Modern Primitive - Guitar Recorded Versions

Msrp: $29.99 / Savings: $1.50
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
Exact note-for-note transcriptions of Steve's playing on 13 tracks from this 2016 release. Based on song sketches and works-in-progress penned and recorded by Vai following the release of Flex-Able in January 1984, the music on Modern Primitive has been completed by Steve for release as a full album bonus disc in the Passion and Warfare 25th Anniversary Edition. 13 tracks, including:
  • And We Are One
  • Lights Are On
  • Mighty Messengers
  • Never Forever
  • No Pockets  
  • Pink and Blows Over: Part I
  • Upanishads
  • and more. Nearly 300 pages of transcriptions!  
Model Number 197570
More To Explore