Go to Content

Hal Leonard Step by Step Christmas Songbook – Book 1-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H278591XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
10 super simple Christmas tunes arranged by Glenda Austin. Correlates perfectly with Step by Step Book 1. Plus, the collection includes three original solos! Titles:
  • Bells Are Ringing  
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • How Great Our Joy  
  • I Saw Three Ships  
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • O Come, Little Children
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • One Shining Star
  • Snowing, Snowing!


by PowerReviews
Information not available