Hal Leonard Star Wars: The Force Awakens Cello Play-Along Volume 2-Audio Online

Msrp: $14.99 / Savings: $0.75
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Cello Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music and play along using the original backing tracks available online for download or streaming.

This volume includes 8 songs from the soundtrack to the latest installment of Star Wars by John Williams:
  • Farewell and the Trip  
  • Finn's Confession
  • Han and Leia
  • The Jedi Steps and Finale
  • Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village
  • March of the Resistance
  • Rey's Theme
  • Torn A
Model Number 157649
More To Explore