Hal Leonard Sonny Rollins, Art Blakey & Kenny Drew with the Modern Jazz Quartet-Tenor Sax

Msrp: $17.99 / Savings: $9.44
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Note-for-note sax transcriptions for all 13 tunes from Sonny's acclaimed 1956 album with the MJQ:
  • Almost like Being in Love  
  • I Know
  • In a Sentimental Mood  
  • Mambo Bounce  
  • Newk's Fadeaway  
  • No Moe  
  • On a Slow Boat to China  
  • Scoops  
  • Shadrach
  • The Stopper  
  • This Love of Mine  
  • Time on My Hands (You in My Arms)
With a Song in My Heart. Includes a preface, selected bios and discography, plus info on the star-studded session.  
Model Number 102751
More To Explore