Hal Leonard Solos for the Flute Player -Book + Audio Online

Msrp: $24.99 / Savings: $1.25
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
This book includes access to piano accompaniments online so you can practice without needing to find a piano player! Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Adagio (Mozart)  
  • Adagio from Symphony No. 24 (Haydn)
  • Air  
  • Allegretto (Haydn)  
  • Allegro (Vinci)  
  • Allegro (Loeillet)  
  • Andante and Allegretto (Reid)  
  • Ent'acte to Carmen (Bizet)  
  • Gavotte  
  • May, Sweet May
  • Menuets (Naudot)
  • Nocturne
  • Polonaise  
  • Rondo (Mozart)  
  • Rosamunde Overture  
  • Scherzando (Telemann)  
  • Spring Song  
  • Trio des Ismaelites (Berlioz)  
  • Two Arias in Rondeau (Naudot)  
  • Two Passepieds (Bach)  
  • Valse-Menuet (Bizet).

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD
  • Series Woodwind Solo
    Model Number 50490430
    More To Explore