Go to Content

Hal Leonard Solos for the Alto Saxophone Player -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50490432-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Includes access to recorded accompaniments online, for download or streaming. Contents:
  • Album Leaf (Grieg)  
  • Canzonetta (D'Ambrosio)
  • Fantasy Piece (Schumann)
  • Gypsy Rondo (Haydn)
  • Intermezzo (Granados)
  • Larghetto (Dvorák)
  • Minuet (Haydn)
  • Nocturne (Chopin)
  • The Old Castle (Mussorgsky)  
  • Romantic Piece (Dvorák)
  • Rondo (Mozart)
  • Sicilienne and Allegro (Bach)
  • Sonatine (Ravel)
  • Vocalise (Rachmaninoff).

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD


by PowerReviews
Series Woodwind Solo
Information not available