Go to Content

Hal Leonard Slipknot – .5: The Gray Chapter


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H139621XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
Play every guitar note from Slipknot's long-awaited release in honor of their founding bassist Paul Gray with these precise transcriptions in notes and tab.
Includes 14 songs:
  • AOV
  • Be Prepared for Hell
  • Custer  
  • The Devil in I
  • Goodbye
  • If Rain Is What You Want
  • Killpop
  • Lech
  • The Negative One
  • Nomadic
  • The One That Kills the Least
  • Sarcastrophe
  • Skeptic  
  • XIX.


by PowerReviews
Information not available