Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Singer's Anthology of Gershwin Songs – Mezzo-Soprano/Belter


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H265878XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
A collection of Gershwin songs, curated for today's singer, transposed into appropriate keys, based on original sources.

  • Blah, Blah, Blah
  • But Not for Me
  • By Strauss
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • He Loves and She Loves
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • Isn't It a Pity?
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off  
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Love Walked In  
  • The Man I Love
  • Maybe
  • My Man's Gone Now  
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • S Wonderful  
  • Somebody Loves Me  
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Soon  
  • Summertime  
  • They All Laughed  
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me  
  • Who Cares? (So Long As You Care for Me).


by PowerReviews
Information not available