Go to Content

Hal Leonard Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology Volume 4 for Soprano (CD)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H000397XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $24.99 Was: $24.99 Price Drop! Now: $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $24.99 Now: $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Don't have an accompanist nearby and you need to practice? No problem. These CDs include accompaniment tracks to the 37 songs included in the corresponding songbooks, including:
  • Bewitched
  • Children Will Listen  
  • He Plays the Violin
  • He Was Too Good to Me
  • Home  
  • I Could Be Happy with You  
  • I Have Dreamed  
  • I like Him  
  • Wonder What Became of Me
  • It's a Most Unusual Day
  • On the Steps of the Palace
  • One Boy (Girl)
  • The Song Is You
  • Speak Low
  • We Kiss in a Shadow
  • Why Do I Love You?  
  • Why Was I Born?  
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • CD


by PowerReviews
Series Vocal Collection
Model Singers Musical Theatre Anthology - Volume 4 for Soprano
Information not available