Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Sing the Songs of Fats Waller


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H138897BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.39 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $0.69 (3%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.39 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $0.69 (3%)
Add to Cart
9 songs from the remarkable Fats Waller are presented in this package which is designed to provide the at-home singer with an actual professional setting. The CD features orchestral interludes and instrumental solos typical of a live club performance, retaining the natural performance flow of an actual performance with an accompanying rhythm section or orchestra.
Includes the songs:
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter  
  • I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling
  • Squeeze Me
  • S'posin'
  • Two Sleepy People
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • It's a Sin to Tell a Lie.


by PowerReviews
Information not available