Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Selections from VH1's 1 Hit Wonders (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306867XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $29.95 Discounted Price $28.45 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $29.95 Discounted Price $28.45 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
This cool compilation based on the VH1 special ranks nearly 100 hits that have survived much longer than the careers of the artists who recorded them! Includes:
  • Achy Breaky Heart (Don't Tell My Heart)
  • Afternoon Delight
  • Baby Got Back  
  • Bust a Move
  • Come on Eileen
  • 867-5309/Jenny
  • Funkytown
  • The Hustle
  • I Melt with You
  • I Want Candy  
  • I'm Too Sexy
  • Ice Ice Baby
  • In a Big Country  
  • In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida  
  • Kung Fu Fighting  
  • Macarena
  • Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...)
  • Maniac  
  • Mickey  
  • Play That Funky Music
  • Pop Muzik
  • The Safety Dance  
  • She Blinded Me with Science
  • Take on Me
  • Whip It  
  • Who Let the Dogs Out
  • Whoomp! (There It Is)
  • and more.  

Things You Will Get:

  • Selections from VH1s 1 Hit Wonders (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Information not available