Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Sarah McLachlan for Ukulele -


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H138066XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
This songbook features 20 of Sarah's best tunes especially arranged for the uke, including:
  • Adia  
  • Angel
  • Building a Mystery
  • Fallen
  • I Will Remember You
  • One Dream
  • Possession
  • The Sound That Love Makes
  • Sweet Surrender
  • U Want Me 2
  • World on Fire
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available