Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Sara Bareilles – What's Inside: Songs from Waitress- Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H155843XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $8.54 Save : $9.45 (53%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $8.54 Save : $9.45 (53%)
Add to Cart
Bareilles' 2015 release features a dozen songs from the Broadway adaptation of Adrienne Shelly's 2007 indie comedy-drama Waitress. Our folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all the songs:
  • Bad Idea
  • Door Number Three  
  • Everything Changes
  • Lulu's Pie Song  
  • Never Ever Getting Rid of Me
  • Opening Up
  • She Used to Be Mine  
  • When He Sees Me
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available