Go to Content

Hal Leonard Sara Bareilles – The Blessed Unrest-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H121667XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
“Brave” and 14 more songs comprise this matching P/V/G folio to the 2013 album by California native singer-songwriter Sara Bareilles. Other songs on this, her fourth studio album, include:
  • Cassiopeia
  • Chasing the Sun  
  • December  
  • Eden
  • Hercules
  • I Choose You
  • Islands
  • Little Black Dress
  • Manhattan
  • 1000 Times  
  • Parking Lot  
  • Root Down
  • Satellite Call
  • Wanna Be like Me.


by PowerReviews
Information not available