Hal Leonard Santana Guitar Anthology-TAB

Msrp: $27.99 / Savings: $1.40
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
21 of the most iconic songs from legendary Latin guitarist Santana are presented in this collection of note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab. Includes:
  • Black Magic Woman
  • The Calling  
  • Evil Ways
  • The Game of Love
  • Into the Night  
  • Jingo (Jin-Go-Lo-Ba)
  • Love of My Life  
  • Maria Maria  
  • No One to Depend On
  • Oye Como Va
  • Smooth
  • Toussaint L'Overture
  • Victory Is Won
  • and more.
Model Number 173534
More To Explore