Go to Content

Hal Leonard Rubank Treasures for Flute Book with Online Audio (stream or download)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H121400XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
This item is temporarily out of stock and will require extended delivery time.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
Available for the first time: easy to advanced solo works from the Rubank archives with online performance and accompaniment recordings, printable piano accompaniments, and PLAYBACK+ audio tools. This new collection of 13 Rubank solos includes many that have long been unavailable. All are suitable for contest and festival performance (grades 2-4). Purchase includes exceptional performance tracks (recorded by pro players), accompaniment tracks for practice, and PDF piano accompaniments for use at contest.
  • Adoration (Borowski)
  • Allegro from Sonata in Bb Major (Koepke)
  • Alleluja (Mozart)
  • Barcarole, Op. 30, No. 3 (Köhler)
  • The Dance of Elizabeth (Hurrell)
  • Meadowlark (Koepke)
  • Pavane pour une Infante Defunte (Ravel)
  • Poplars in the Wind (Koepke)  
  • Sakura, Sakura (Cherry Blossoms) (folk song)
  • Serenade (Saint-Saëns)  
  • Sonata in F Major (Telemann)
  • Three Aquarelles (Koepke)
  • Wind in the Pines (Johnson).  


by PowerReviews
Information not available