Hal Leonard Rubank Book of Clarinet Solos – Easy Level

Msrp: $12.99 / Savings: $0.65
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
This compilation of 11 clarinet solos from the legendary Rubank educational library now includes online access to:

• Full-performance and accompaniment-only audio tracks

• PDF piano accompaniment files

• PLAYBACK+ A multi-functional audio player that allows you to adjust tempo without changing pitch, change keys, and create practice loops - available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

  • Andante from Pathetique Symphony (Tchaikovsky)
  • Cielito Lindo (Beautiful Heaven)  
  • Funeral March of a Marionette (Gounod)
  • Jolly Coppersmith  
  • Largo from New World Symphony (Dvorak)
  • The Lonely Birch Tree
  • Melody, Op 68 No. 1 (Schumann)
  • Ode to Music (Chopin)
  • Sleeping Beauty Waltz (Tchaikovsky)
  • Spirit Dance from Orpheus (Gluck)
  • Theme from Unfinished Symphony (Schubert)
Model Number 160725
More To Explore