Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Roses, Laughter and Lullabies-Mezzo-Soprano (Alto) and Piano-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H001189BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.95 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.86 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.95 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.86 (5%)
Add to Cart
This collection of 18 easy supplementary repertory songs, all in English, augments selections in Easy Songs for the Beginning Mezzo-Soprano, Easy Songs for the Beginning Mezzo-Soprano_Part II, and the three volumes of The First Book of Mezzo-Soprano/Alto. Audio recordings of accompaniments can be accessed online by using the unique code inside each book. The audio files can be streamed or downloaded.

  • Birds in the Night (Sullivan)
  • Cradle Song (Schubert)  
  • The Forsaken Maid (Wilson)
  • Hymn to the Night (Campbell-Tipton)
  • I Have Twelve Oxen (Ireland)
  • I Will Go with My Father A-ploughing (Quilter)
  • It Was a Lover and His Lass (Clough-Leighter)
  • Jeanette and Her Little Wooden Shoes (Herbert)
  • Love Is a Sickness Full of Woes (Parker)
  • O, Bid Your Faithful Ariel Fly (Linley)  
  • Should He Upbraid (Bishop)
  • Spring Comes Laughing (Carew)
  • Tears (Tchaikovsky)
  • Two Roses (Gilberté)  
  • Under the Greenwood Tree (Buzzi-Peccia)
  • The Valley of Laughter (Sanderson)
  • Without Thee (Gounod).  

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD


by PowerReviews
Series Vocal Collection
Model Roses,Laughter and Lullabies-for Mezzo-Soprano (Alto)
Information not available