Go to Content

Hal Leonard Rock Hits Easy Guitar Play-Along Volume 3-Book & CD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H702570BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Easy Guitar Play-Along® Series features streamlined transcriptions of your favorite songs. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the backing tracks. The CD is playable on any CD player, and is also enhanced to include the Amazing Slowdowner technology so MAC and PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch! Volume 3 features 8 songs:
  • All the Small Things
  • Best of You  
  • Brain Stew (The Godzilla Remix)
  • Californication  
  • Island in the Sun
  • Plush
  • Smells like Teen Spirit  
  • Use Somebody.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available