Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Robert Johnson – Easy Guitar Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H702204XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Was: $14.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $7.13 Save : $7.86 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price Now: $7.13 Save : $7.86 (52%)
Add to Cart
20 of Johnson's legendary blues classics arranged for easy guitar in standard notation and tablature:
  • Come on in My Kitchen
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • From Four Until Late  
  • I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  • I'm a Steady Rollin' Man  
  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • Ramblin' on My Mind  
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Traveling Riverside Blues
  • Walkin' Blues  
  • When You Got a Good Friend
  • and more

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Easy Guitar
Information not available