Go to Content

Hal Leonard Richard Rodgers Classics


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H310755XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
In honor of the Richard Rodgers centennial celebrations, this new collection features 17 of his all-time classics, tastefully arranged for piano solo by Phillip Keveren:
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain  
  • Edelweiss
  • Falling in Love with Love
  • Hello, Young Lovers  
  • I Whistle a Happy Tune
  • Isn't It Romantic?  
  • My Funny Valentine  
  • People Will Say We're in Love
  • Shall We Dance?
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • The Sound of Music
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available