Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Returning to the Piano-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H311845BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Ever think to yourself, “I wish I hadn't stopped playing the piano”? If so, then this is the perfect book to help you dive back into the fun world of creating music! It allows you to play the songs you know and love, from pop tunes to folk songs to familiar classical music.
44 songs include:
  • Amazing Grace
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik  
  • Forrest Gump – Main Title (Feather Theme)
  • I Walk the Line
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Let It Be  
  • The Music of the Night
  • Stand by Me  
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star  
  • and many more!
  • The book includes access to professional recordings of each song with backing tracks for practice and play-along. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD


by PowerReviews
Series keyboard instruction
Information not available