Hal Leonard Reader’s Digest Piano Library: The Christmas Collection-Book + 2 CD'S

Msrp: $29.95 / Savings: $1.50
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
This superb collection of Christmas classics features performances by the world's leading soloists and orchestras, including the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and the National Philharmonic Orchestra. The two audio CDs are accompanied by a specially produced book containing the same pieces for solo piano or piano and voice.
This edition features:
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Silent Night
  • The Sleigh Ride
  • The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas and many more!

Things You Will Get:

  • Book 2CDS
  • Model Number 14026958
    More To Explore