Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Ray LaMontagne Till the Sun Turns Black (Guitar Recorded Version)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H690890XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

All 11 songs from LaMontagne's excellent second CD, filled with strings, horns and emotion.
  • Barfly
  • Be Here Now
  • Can I Stay
  • Empty  
  • Gone Away from Me
  • Lesson Learned
  • Three More Days  
  • Till the Sun Turns Black  
  • Truly, Madly, Deeply  
  • Within You  
  • You Can Bring Me Flowers.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Model Ray LaMontagne - Till the Sun Turns Black
Information not available