Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Queen-Bohemian Rhapsody-Motion Picture Soundtrack


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H286622XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
15 songs from the motion picture soundtrack transcribed note-for-note to match the version played in the movie – you even get Brian May's awesome rendition of the Twentieth Century Fox trademark fanfare! In addition, it includes studio versions of:
  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love  
  • Killer Queen  
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Somebody to Love
  • Under Pressure and live versions of: Hammer to Fall
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Love of My Life
  • Now I'm Here
  • We Are the Champions
  • We Will Rock You (combo of studio to live)
  • Who Wants to Live Forever.


by PowerReviews
Information not available