Hal Leonard Pop Performance Pieces-Alto Sax and Piano

Msrp: $12.99 / Savings: $0.65
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
Pop Performance Pieces includes 10 carefully selected contemporary and classic pop songs in special arrangements for solo instrument with a piano accompaniment. With a piano score, separate solo part and performance hints and tips, these fun pieces will hone your skills and develop ensemble playing. Songs:
  • All of Me  
  • Bridge over Troubled Water
  • Clocks
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Firework
  • Mad World
  • A Thousand Miles
  • A Thousand Years  
  • When We Were Young.
Model Number 14048346
More To Explore